Contact: Email me or call me on +44 7905 91 99 77       

Greek Bouzouki & Guitar Musician, London

Greek, Balkan, World & Global music for special occasions

 

Past Gigs

Bouzouki Night at 'Islands' Greek Restaurant, Bedford

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 20:00 to 23:00


Greek Rebetiko, Yu-Rock and English Pop music for Valentine's Day

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 20:00 to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 01:00
Feedback:
Thank you, Viktor, for a fantastic evening. It was a Valentine's day and the evening started with some romantic music. The upbeat Greek music was our favourite.


New Year's Greek Night at Olive Garden Restaurant, Gorleston-on-Sea

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 21:30 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 01:00
Excellent Pop, Rock & Jazz Medley
Excellent Greek Medley


"Islands" Greek Restaurant, Bedford, Greek Bouzouki Theme Night

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00


Greek Bouzouki Night at the Three Horseshoes, Watton at Stone, Hooks Cross, Hertfordshire

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00


Wedding Reception, Hampshire

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 16:30 to 18:30
Greek Music Medley


Greek musician for a Wedding Reception in Hitchin

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30
Greek Bouzouki Songs/Instrumentals Medley


Wedding Reception Birmingham

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 17:00 to 19:45


Greek musician for a Wedding Reception in Kent

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 13:30 to 16:00
Mrs Mastoridis
Partides
Serbian Butcher's Dance
Siko Horepse Sirtaki
Thalassa
The Rush
Zorba Dance


CANCELLED The Wolf's Song, Poetry and Music evening

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00


Patronal feast, St Peter & Paul Orthodox Church, Clapham, London

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Let's Move
Nisiotiko
The Rush
Russian Sirtaki
Mrs Mastoridis
Hadzikiriakio
Istoria
Jack The Knife
Autumn Leaves


Balkan Ceilidh music at a Birthday Garden Party, London

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Feedback:
Thank you for your wonderful playing and singing at Thea's birthday party - you made it into an extra special event and all the guests LOVED having the live music.
Devojko Mala


Greek and Balkan music at an Orthodox Church Conference, High Leigh

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00


The Wolf's Song: music and poetry

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Feedback:
From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much, that was a wonderful evening and maybe something we can build on!
Agni Parthene, Cista Djevo, O Virgin Pure
Arosti Kardia & Klapste Ourani
Crne Ochi, Uskudar & Oj Devojche, Devojche
Moj Galebe, Dragoevic
Tango Tis Nefelis
Ti Si MI Zhivot


Private Party

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 18:00
Tsifteteli


Greek bouzouki music for Casino Club, London

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 20:00 to 22:00


Live Bouzouki Night at the The Greek Taverna, Broadstairs, Kent

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00


Balkan Bohemian & Other Songs at Jamboree, London

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 20:00 to 20:45
Taxidi Sta Kithira
Edno Vreme Si Bev Ergen
Marie Dilber Bela Marie
Tango Tis Nefelis
Crne Oci, Üsküdar'a Gider Iken & Oj Devojcе, Devojce Mix


Greek music for 95th birthday at a nursing home, London

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:30
Den Ehei Dromo Na Diavo (Zambetas)


Greek Themed Night, near Cambridge

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00


Pages