Contact: Email me or call me on +44 7905 91 99 77       

Greek Bouzouki & Guitar Musician, London

Greek, Balkan, World & Global music for special occasions

 

Past Gigs

17. My Greek Christmas Album - Streams of Songs and Stories

Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00


Greek Stolisma/Bride Entrance, London

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 15:00


15. Balkan Waltz - Streams of Songs and Stories

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 19:00 to 19:45


Greek musician for a Wedding at Stone St, Westenhanger, Hythe

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 20:30 to 21:30


14. The Sunny Island - Streams of Songs and Stories

Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 19:00 to 19:45


Greek Music for Wedding Reception, Brighton

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 21:00 to 22:00


Private Wedding Breakfast, Budby NG22

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30


13. Joyful Valkania - Streams of Songs and Stories

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 19:00 to 19:45


12. Whose Is That Song? Streams of Songs and Stories

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 19:00 to 19:45


11. Greek Bouzouki Ballads - Streams of Songs & Stories

Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00


10. Nadezhda & Viktor: Birthday Special - Streams of Songs & Stories

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00


Private Wedding Reception Dulwich, Greek Traditional and English Pop Music

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 15:30 to 17:30


Private Wedding Reception, Leigh-on-Sea

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 15:30 to 19:00


Birthday Party with Greek music, Stamford

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 19:00 to 23:00


Bouzouki Night at 'Islands' Greek Restaurant, Bedford

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 20:00 to 23:00


Greek Bouzouki & English Pop/Rock, Olive Restaurant, Great Yarmouth

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 20:00 to 23:45


Bouzouki Night at 'Islands' Greek Restaurant, Bedford

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 20:00 to 23:00


Surprise Birthday Party North London

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 15:00 to 17:00


Greek Themed Evening, Uckfield

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 20:00 to 22:00


Viktor & Mariana at Leo's Bar & Grill

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 20:30 to 22:30


Pages