Contact: Email me or call me on +44 7905 91 99 77       

Greek Bouzouki & Balkan Guitar Musician, London

Greek, Balkan, World & Global music for special occasions

Upcoming Gigs

Private Wedding Reception Dulwich

Saturday, 4 June, 2022 - 15:30 to 17:30
133 days remaining
Private Event

Greek Traditional and English Pop music for a wedding reception



 

Past Gigs

Wedding Reception in Kent

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 13:30 to 16:00
Greek bouzouki instrumental music medley


CANCELLED The Wolf's Song, Poetry and Music evening

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00


Patronal feast, St Peter & Paul Orthodox Church, Clapham, London

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Let's Move
Nisiotiko
The Rush
Russian Sirtaki
Mrs Mastoridis
Hadzikiriakio
Istoria
Jack The Knife
Autumn Leaves


Balkan Ceilidh music at a Birthday Garden Party, London

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Feedback:
Thank you for your wonderful playing and singing at Thea's birthday party - you made it into an extra special event and all the guests LOVED having the live music.
Devojko Mala


Greek and Balkan music at an Orthodox Church Conference, High Leigh

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00


The Wolf's Song: music and poetry

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Feedback:
From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much, that was a wonderful evening and maybe something we can build on!
Agni Parthene, Cista Djevo, O Virgin Pure
Arosti Kardia & Klapste Ourani
Crne Ochi, Uskudar & Oj Devojche, Devojche
Moj Galebe, Dragoevic
Tango Tis Nefelis
Ti Si MI Zhivot


Private Party

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 18:00
Tsifteteli


Greek bouzouki music for Casino Club, London

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 20:00 to 22:00


Live Bouzouki Night at the The Greek Taverna, Broadstairs, Kent

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00


Balkan Bohemian & Other Songs at Jamboree, London

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 20:00 to 20:45
Taxidi Sta Kithira
Edno Vreme Si Bev Ergen
Marie Dilber Bela Marie
Tango Tis Nefelis
Crne Oci, Üsküdar'a Gider Iken & Oj Devojcе, Devojce Mix


Greek music for 95th birthday at a nursing home, London

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:30
Den Ehei Dromo Na Diavo (Zambetas)


Greek Themed Night, near Cambridge

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00


Greek Themed Night, The London Inn, Stamford

Friday, November 23, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00


Wedding evening reception, Shepperton, Surrey

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 21:00 to 23:00


Greek Themed Night, Clacton-On-Sea

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 21:00 to 23:00


Birthday Party, Ely, Cambridgeshire

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 15:30 to 17:30


Playing Greek and Turkish music at the My Mother's Kitchen event at Cafe Z, Stoke Newington, London

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 21:00 to 23:00
Feedback:
You make the bouzouki talk. You gave us wonderful music and time, thank you
Kalenin Bedenleri (Opa Nina Nai)
Üsküdar'a Gider Iken
S'Agapo


Playing background Greek music for BBC TV, the One Show, for guest Björn Ulvaeus from ABBA

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 19:00 to 19:30
Playing background Greek music for BBC TV Playing background Greek music for BBC TV Playing background Greek music for BBC TV
Buktop performing shortly on BBC the One Show and chatting with Björn Ulvaeus from ABBA


Greek Themed Night, The London Inn, Stamford

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Feedback:
Just to say thank you, it was a beautiful evening, very well played, people were really enjoying the music.


Greek Bouzouki Night at the Three Horseshoes, Watton at Stone, Hooks Cross, Hertfordshire

Monday, September 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:00


Pages